Heathdale flower 16th March 2023

Introducing our Student Leaders at Melton

Congratulations to all students who are stepping into leadership roles at Melton in 2023!

Heathdale flower

Each student at Heathdale has unique, God-given potential that we want to help them develop. Many students show leadership qualities, and it is our delight to provide opportunities for them to grow as leaders and contribute to College life in a meaningful way. Congratulations to our student leadership team at Melton for 2023!

School Captains: Natasha Lakra and Adhiraj Singh

Vice-Captains: Tina Deng and Matteo Casipit

Year 6 School Captains: Naomi Faure, Hitesh Mandava, Kiara Khanna and Jordin Fernandez

We have a number of Secondary students joining our Student Leadership Team and filling positions that will speak into the life of our Melton campus.

Community Captain: Zoe Maxwell
Performing Arts Captain:
Grace Cullum
Visual Arts Captains:
Natalia Misiti and Rachel Duncanson
Assembly Captain:
Laura Cook
Sports Captains:
Sehajvir Grewal and Beau Carroll
Academic Captain:
Elise Versteeg
Environment Captains:
Zoe Maxwell and Georgia Lumley
Student Wellbeing Captains:
Phoebe Zammit and Renee Njuguna

Congratulations again to all student leaders for receiving their appointments for 2023!