Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.
Heathdale Christian College
CRICOS Provider No. 00578B
Header

2017 Term Dates

Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Monday 6th February Friday 31st March
Term 2 Wednesday 19th April Friday 30th June
Term 3 Tuesday 18th July Friday 22nd September
Term 4 (Senior School) Tuesday 10th October Friday 8th December
Term 4 (Junior & Middle School) Tuesday 10th October Wednesday 13th December

2018 Term Dates

Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Monday 29th January Thursday 29th March
Term 2 Monday 16th April Friday 29th June
Term 3 Monday 23rd July Friday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 8th October Friday 14th December

2019 Term Dates

Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Tuesday 29th January Friday 5th April
Term 2 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 28th June
Term 3 Monday 22nd July Friday 20th September
Term 4 Monday 7th October Friday 13th December
Graphic Design by Mixing Bowl — Web Design & SEO by Potent Web